Jack Tizard School Logo


Ban11a Ban2b Ban5a Ban1b Ban6b Ban4a Ban5 Back6 Ban4 Ban3 Ban3a Ban5b Ban2a Back9 Ban4b Ban3b Ban1a

Our School Governors

michele geraldine

Michèle Rooney
Chair of Governors
& Parent Governor.

Geraldine Elliott
Vice Chair of Governors
& LA Nominated Governor

trisa mark sue

Tricia Swaby
Community Governor

Mark Blake
Community Governor

Sue Slynn
Community Governor

aiden mohammed noone

Aidan Smith
LA Governor

Mohammed Mannan
Parent Governor

Ben Meyers
Parent Governor

noone peter francesca 2

Tia McPhee

Peter Smith
Staff Govenor

Francesca Smith
Head Teacher